Skip to:

Ballot Dropbox Locations

Gloucester County Office of Elections 

550 Grove Road, West Deptford, NJ 08066

*You can go inside and deliver your ballot directly to the Elections staff if you prefer.


Gloucester County Clayton Complex

1200 North Delsea Drive, Clayton, NJ 08312


Deptford Township Municipal Building

1011 Cooper Street, Deptford, NJ 08096


Franklin Township Municipal Building

1571 Delsea Drive, Franklinville, NJ 08322


Glassboro Municipal Building

1 South Main Street, Glassboro, NJ 08028


Harrison Township Municipal Building

114 Bridgeton Pike, Mullica Hill, NJ 08062


Mantua Township Municipal Building 

401 Main Street, Mantua, NJ 08051


Monroe Township Municipal Building

125 Virginia Avenue, Williamstown, NJ 08094


Paulsboro Municipal Building

1211 Delaware Street, Paulsboro, NJ 08066


Washington Township Municipal Building

523 Egg Harbor Road, Sewell, NJ 08080


Gloucester County Administration Building

2 South Broad Street, Woodbury, NJ 08096


Woolwich Township Municipal Building

120 Village Green Drive, Swedesboro, NJ 08085



Stay up to date on your party Visit us on Facebook!